Pinhead

Standard

“Pinning” – my new hobby . The Web site Pinterest has been added to the list of online activities to waste my time. However, I have found that you can use the site to help out with your goal toward a healthy lifestyle! There are countless at home workouts you can follow (I have been doing a particular one for a week now, holy geez!!).

Another great way to use Pinterest for good, not just to plan an imaginary wedding, is to find great healthy recipes. I have a board “yummy healthy” just for meals that fit those needs. I have tried a few, they do not disappoint!

If you already are on Pinterest, follow me by searching “Kellee Cooper.” If you don’t have an account,get one! You won’t regret it!

About collegegirlfit

I am a senior strategic communications student at Oklahoma State University. I will be a fifth-year senior next year. Yay, victory lap! I am a member of the OSU pom squad, which is what inspired my blog. We have to wear shirts exposing our core on a weekly basis, so not being fit is not an option. I hope to share my experiences with making the transition from a high school girl with a metabolism that let me eat anything under the sun, to a college student that actually has to watch what I eat and drink.

Leave a Reply

